Contact


The Overkill festival is an initiative of the Guido Foundation. A foundation with the goal to confront the visitor with a ‘overkill’ of popular media, with a strong focus on movie, video, games, art, music and everything concerning digital media.

 

Mail addresses
General: info@theoverkill.nl
Press information: press@theoverkill.nl
Music program: music@theoverkill.nl
Art program: art@theoverkill.nl
Movie program: movies@theoverkill.nl
Game program: games@theoverkill.nl

 

Managing board:
Aike Lutkemoller: aike@theoverkill.nl
Marie Janin: marie@theoverkill.nl

 

Programmers:
Dénis de Maat
Elise Leusink
Ella Buzo
Frank Schonewille
Jolanda Mensink
Patrick Jonkman

 

Board of Directors:
Aike Lutkemoller
Thomas de Groot
Rea Vaandrager